Cookie and Broccoli: Play it Cool

Cookie and Broccoli: Play it Cool

Regular price $7.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Best friends Cookie and Broccoli take on popularity and overcoming obstacles together through kindness and laughter in this cheerful early graphic novel that's perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Chatty Cookie and bashful Broccoli are best buddies, even if they're as different as peanut butter and cheese! Elementary school can be tough, but as long as they have each other, there's nothing they can't handle. Uh-oh, but what happens when Cool Cucumber and his loyal followers put Cookie's and Broccoli's coolness to the test, and Cookie's hokey pokey dance does NOT impress? And worse, when Broccoli's cool math trick propels him to be the new leader of the Cool Crowd? Can their friendship withstand this popularity contest? Will Cookie and Broccoli be able to come together and define for themselves what's truly cool? Join this adorable duo on their latest adventure and find out.

Close (esc)

Book an Event at Paper June

Utilize our fun, creative space for a birthday party, baby shower, team/group outing or club meeting!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now