Where Do You Poop?

Where Do You Poop?

Regular price $11.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Potty training becomes a funny, interactive game of discovery in this pull-the-flap book about animals' toilet habits, perfect for fans of Taro Gomi's Everyone Poops or Julie Marks's Where's the Poop? Amusing rhymes about each animal's routine combine with the chance to make its poop appear by pulling a flap, culminating in an encouraging image of a boy on his own potty.

The bird does it while flying serenely through the air, the dog does it right on a lawn, and the hippo does it with his bottom half underwater. But where does the little boy poop? In his very own potty, of course, in this laugh-out-loud interactive toilet training book from the inimitable Agnese Baruzzi. On each delightfully illustrated page a different animal explains its own potty habits in humorous verse, while toddlers pull a flap to make the animal's poop appear at the bottom of the page. A final flap reveals the boy happily seated on his potty, cementing a positive atmosphere about using the potty.

Close (esc)

Join Our Monthly Newsletter

Receive updates from the shop, learn about fun book-related activities, events and activities happening in the art studio and preview some upcoming book releases.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now