The Bark Park!

The Bark Park!
The Bark Park!
The Bark Park!
Load image into Gallery viewer, The Bark Park!
Load image into Gallery viewer, The Bark Park!
Load image into Gallery viewer, The Bark Park!

Regular price $5.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Discover Math Matters! With over 11 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5-8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Pups love the Bark Park, the best dog park around. Only one thing would make it better for everyone—a bench! But a bench isn’t in the park budget. How can Lila and her friends raise the money? With a dog wash! They reach 25% of the goal, then 50%, until . . . a sudden shower threatens to make the dog wash a 100% washout! 

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award-winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Percentages)
Close (esc)

Join Our Monthly Newsletter

Receive updates from the shop, learn about fun book-related activities, events and activities happening in the art studio and preview some upcoming book releases.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now