Smothered in Ketchup

Smothered in Ketchup

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Perfect for fans of Shel Silverstein, Smothered in Ketchup is a book of relatable, humorous poems by third grade teacher, Elizabeth VanHoutan and illustrated by her brother, Nick Perry.
Close (esc)

Mystery Box

Finding the right book can be difficult. How do you choose?! Let us curate a box of books + more for you!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now