Just Roll with It (A Graphic Novel)

Just Roll with It (A Graphic Novel)

Regular price $12.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Starting middle school is hard enough when you don't know anyone; it's even harder when you're shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friendsabout how dealing with anxiety and OCD can affect everyday life.

As long as Maggie rolls the right number, nothing can go wrong...right?
 
Maggie just wants to get through her first year of middle school. But between finding the best after-school clubs, trying to make friends, and avoiding the rumored monster on school grounds, she’s having a tough time...so she might need a little help from her twenty-sided dice. But what happens if Maggie rolls the wrong number?
 
A touching middle-grade graphic novel that explores the complexity of anxiety, OCD, and learning to trust yourself and the world around you.
 
“A charming, compassionate story that’s sure to resonate with anyone who’s ever stayed up worrying.” —Gale Galligan, adaptor and illustrator of the Baby-Sitters Club graphic novel series

Close (esc)

Book an Event at Paper June

Utilize our fun, creative space for a birthday party, baby shower, team/group outing or club meeting!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now