Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

Regular price $12.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

“Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.”—Nerdy Book Club

Everyone’s favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle grade series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor!

Summer is here, and pitching phenom Gabby Garcia has another hot streak all planned out! After she’s invited to join an elite baseball league and asked out by her crush, it seems like Gabby is bound to achieve her MVP dreams.

But life loves throwing Gabby curveballs. And when her BFF Diego returns from Costa Rica with a totally oddball new hobby, it feels like their once solid friendship is suddenly biting the dust. Thank goodness Gabby has her playbook!

Close (esc)

Book an Event at Paper June

Utilize our fun, creative space for a birthday party, baby shower, team/group outing or club meeting!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now