Dolphin Girl 1: Trouble in Pizza Paradise!

Dolphin Girl 1: Trouble in Pizza Paradise!

Regular price $12.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Dive into a hilarious new middle grade graphic novel series as superhero-in-training Dolphin Girl faces off against fearsome(ish) foes to save her Midwest suburban town. Perfect for fans of Zita the Space Girl and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur.

In small-town Deerburbia, Michigan, young superhero Dolphin Girl and her dad, Captain Dewgong, are planning their
tropical-themed restaurant, Pizza Paradise. But danger is never far away.

One day, while her dad is training her in signature moves (Blowhole cannon! Extreme breath holding!), they get word that their rivals are up to no good. It's time to swim into action! But when Captain Dugong flakes on Dolphin Girl, she must summon her inner sea mammal and flip the situation. Recruiting Pizza Paradise's gamemaster Keith to help, it's time to sink the Sea Cow and save the day!

With a lot of silliness, spirit, and sea creature sass, Trouble in Pizza Paradise! introduces a new superhero sure to make a super spalsh!
Close (esc)

Mystery Box

Finding the right book can be difficult. How do you choose?! Let us curate a box of books + more for you!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now