Dinosaur vs. the Potty (A Dinosaur vs. Book, 2)

Dinosaur vs. the Potty (A Dinosaur vs. Book, 2)

Regular price $6.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Fans of No, David! and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait—that's not a victory dance...that looks like a POTTY DANCE! Run, Dinosaur, run! It's potty time! Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." —Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs vs. books:
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur vs. Mommy
Dinosaur vs. School
Dinosaur vs. the Library

Close (esc)

Join Our Monthly Newsletter

Receive updates from the shop, learn about fun book-related activities, events and activities happening in the art studio and preview some upcoming book releases.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now