Miranda and Maude #2 Banana Pants!

Miranda and Maude #2 Banana Pants!

Regular price $6.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming illustrated chapter-book series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Ivy and Bean

Princess Miranda and Not-a-Princess Maude are total opposites and totally best friends! Fed up with nonstop testing, Miranda and Maude’s teacher makes a surprise announcement: They are going to put on a school play! And, the class decides, it will be called Banana Pants! School is finally a joy, and the project inspires the girls to fight for more positive change. Maude decides to wage a campaign against Styrofoam lunch trays, and she thinks she has the perfect powerful ally in Miranda. But, much to Maude’s frustration, Miranda would rather focus on her own good cause: love! The girls can’t seem to see eye to eye, and in pursuing their good causes separately, they go way too far, resulting in the friendship’s first-ever fight.

Close (esc)

Mystery Box

Finding the right book can be difficult. How do you choose?! Let us curate a box of books + more for you!

Learn More

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now